CPD Courses

CPD Courses

Continuing Professional Development (CPD) is essential for today's medical professionals to keep their practice up to date and also to meet the registration requirements of their professional bodies. CMIR offers a range of CPD courses each year for qualified medical professionals. Each module counts as 3 CPD credits (half day course) or 6 credits (full day course). The courses are regarded as high quality, interactive training, both in theoretical information and clinical practice, and the related patient case studies and many clinical applications allow students to have a more hands-on learning experience.

For more information or to book your place, call 0207 388 6704 or click here to send us an email.


Upcoming 2019 CMIR CPD Courses

Cost: £120 for Non members (£90 for CMIR and BAF members)

Sunday 19 May: Treating Tennis Elbow in Theory and Practice with Special Needling Technique (Dr Quanguo Dai) 

Sunday 9 June: Cupping Therapy in Three Different Ways (Dr Xuhua Han)

Sunday 16 June: Treating and Preventing Hay Fever with Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture (Dr Zengzhi Wan)

Sunday 30 June: How to Treat Slipped Disc Effectively with Chinese Acupuncture (Dr Quanguo Dai)

Sunday 15 September: Cervical Disc Disease & Neck Pain - Exploring Effective Ways with Chinese Acupuncture (Dr Quanguo Dai)

Saturday 21 September: Sinusitis - The Solution Using Chinese Medicine & Acupuncture in Practice (Dr Zengzhi Wan)

Sunday 6 October: Cosmetic Acupuncture? - The Modern Way with Chinese Acupuncture (Dr Xuhua Han) 


Upcoming 2020 CMIR CPD Courses

Cost: £120 (£90 for CMIR and BAF members)

Saturday 8 February: Sinusitis - The Solution Using Chinese Medicine & Acupuncture in Practice? (Dr Zengzhi Wan)

Sunday 16 February: Cosmetic Acupuncture? - The Modern Way with Chinese Acupuncture (Dr Xuhua Han)

Saturday 22 February: Treating and Preventing Hay Fever with Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture (Dr Zengzhi Wan)

Sunday 15 March: Treating Tennis Elbow in Theory and Practice with Special Needling Technique (Dr Quanguo Dai)

Sunday 22 March: Cupping Therapy in Three Different Ways (Dr Xuhua Han)

Sunday 29 March: How to Treat Slipped Disc Effectively with Chinese Acupuncture (Dr Quanguo Dai)

Sunday 5 April: Treating Myasthenia Gravis with Chinese Medicine & Acupuncture in Practice (Dr Zengzhi Wan)

Sunday 17 May: Cervical Disc Disease & Neck Pain - Exploring Effective Ways with Chinese Acupuncture (Dr Quanguo Dai)

-->